Thank you for visiting Global Source Distribution
Cart 0

Contact Us

GSD Hardware Contact Information 
Ashley Lambson | Hardware Business Development Director | Email: Admin@gsdis.com
Office: 515-633-0004
Cell: 515-975-2330
Taylor Gonzalez | Hardware Account Executive | Email: Taylor@gsdis.com
Office: 515-633-0004
Cell: 515-953-9155
Brandon Keller | Hardware Account Executive | Email: Brandon@gsdis.com 
Office: 515-633-0004
Cell: 515-313-7460
GSD Shipping Department 
James Krogh | Hardware Warehouse Manager | Email: James@gsdis.com 
GSD Address: 11338 Aurora Ave. Bldg 10 Urbandale, IA 50322 
_________________________________________________________________________________
 
OPMH E-liquid Contact Information
Eddy LeBlanc | E-liquid Sales Manager | Eddy@opmhproject.com
Office: (502)-592-9991
Grant Granovskiy | E-liquid Sales Rep | Grant@opmhproject.com
Office: (502)-345-9950 
OPMH Shipping Department
Cam Chase | E-liquid Warehouse Manager | Shipping@opmhproject.com 
OPMH Project Address: 11400 Decimal Dr. Louisville, KY 40299 

"Like" and "Follow" us on Facebook by clicking "Global Source Distribution".  This will allow you to stay up-to-date on all our new product alerts and restock alerts