Thank you for visiting Global Source Distribution
Cart 0

OPMH Contact

   No hype, just quality.

OPMH Project is here to showcase a wide selection of high quality, high demand e-liquids. We offer manufacturer's pricing, with volume discounts. We provide fast shipping. Every brand is kept in stock in our warehouse, so that there are no drop shipping delays. Our goal is to provide our customers with personalized sales and an excellent customer service experience.
 
OPMH Contact Information

Eddy  

 Operating Partner | Email: Eddy@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)

Grant 

 Account Executive | Email: Grant@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW) 

David 

 Account Executive | Email: David.m@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)

Dylan  

Account Executive | Email: Dylan@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW) 

Bryan    

Account Executive | Email: Byran@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW) 

Chase  

 Account Executive | Email: Chase@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)

Chance 

 Account Executive | Email: Chance@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)

David

 Director Of Sales & Marketing | Email: David@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)

Cam

Warehouse Manager | Email: Shipping@opmhproject.com
Office: 1-833-676-4669 (OPMHNOW)  
 
To begin working with our e-liquid partner, OPMH Project, visit: www.opmhproject.com.  OPMH Project is located at: 2519 Data Drive Louisville, KY 40299.